Our School - P&C Members

2017 P&C Committee Members

President: Rob Staniforth-Smith
Vice President: Mary-Anne Inglis
Secretary: Sarah Alexander
Treasurer: Georgia Wallace

Executive Committee
Rob Staniforth-Smith, Mary-Anne Inglis, Sarah Alexander, Georgia Wallace, Renee Knapp, Pia Chambers and Sam Curran.

A new committee is usually elected early to mid Term 1 of each year. Should you wish to nominate, please complete the nomination form and return to either the school or a P&C member listed above.

P&C Position Nomination Form

P&C Constitution & Rules