School Board

The school has a highly effective School Board that consists of parent representatives and community groups that guides and supports the School’s vision.

Parent and community representation characterised by a wide ranging skill set and experience, together with contextual understanding, supports developing board oversight of school improvement. The inclusion of representatives from business, finance and local government guides commendable connection to the community and supports achievement of the school’s vision.

Board Members Information will available in 2018.