School Board

The school has a highly effective School Board that consists of parent representatives and community groups that guides and supports the School’s vision.

Parent and community representation characterised by a wide ranging skill set and experience, together with contextual understanding, supports developing board oversight of school improvement. The inclusion of representatives from business, finance and local government guides commendable connection to the community and supports achievement of the school’s vision.

Current Board Members are:-

Board Member

Email

Kelly Mader (Chair)

jpandkmader@gmail.com

Kate Turner

kateturner@westnet.com.au

Travis Reid

travis.reid@boyupbrookco-op.com.au

Cameron Clark

cameron.clark@lmw.com.au

Georgia Wallace

georgiawallace0303@gmail.au

Caitlin Lee Steere

caitlinprowse@hotmail.com

Samantha Curran

Samcurran8@hotmail.com

Sarah Alexander

salexander386@gmail.com

 

 

Staff

 

Bernard Beatty

bernard.beatty@education.wa.edu.au

Jane Beatty

jane.beatty2@education.wa.edu.au

Janelle Haydn-Smith

janelle.deGaris@education.wa.edu.au

Jann Mead

jann.m.mead@education.wa.edu.au